Contest Closed

Thanks to all the budding artists who participated in the second annual Thank a Teacher Art Contest! All submissions are being reviewed and, once the selections of the three winning designs are made, parents/guardians and schools will be notified, and surprise presentations for the student artists will be scheduled for early March. Check back with us to see the big reveals!